Skip to content

Kettle Creek Conservation Authority

Board of Directors

KCCA is governed by a 10-member Board of Directors who are appointed by KCCA’s municipal partners within the Kettle Creek watershed. Representation on the board is based on population of the municipality within the watershed. Board members are appointed for a four-year term, following each municipal election. Board members authorize KCCA’s programs and policies, which staff is responsible for implementing.

The Kettle Creek Conservation Authority (KCCA) Board of Directors meet every third Wednesday of each month. Please refer to the Administrative By-Law*, the Municipal Appointments, and Delegations .

The Board of Directors is as follows:

Grant Jones, ChairSouthwoldEmail519-671-0182
Lori Baldwin-Sands, Vice ChairCity of St. ThomasEmail519-207-2247
Todd NobleCentral ElginEmail519-636-6608
John WilsonMalahideEmail519-902-2792
Sharron McMillanThames CentreEmail519-709-8372
Frank BerzeMiddlesex CentreEmail519-652-1369
Sam TrosowCity of LondonEmail226-577-3607
Jim HerbertCity of St. ThomasEmail519-631-0511
Jerry PribilCity LondonEmail226-559-3604
VacantCity of London  

* If these By-laws conflict with any provision of the Conservation Authorities Act, the Municipal Conflict of Interest Act, the Municipal Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act or a provision of a regulation made under one of those acts, the provision of those acts or regulations prevail.

Skip to content